Prime Minister: Antonis Samaras

Deputy Prime Minister: Evangelos Venizelos

Foreign Ministry
Minister: Evangelos Venizelos
Deputy Minister: Dimitris Kourkoulas
Deputy Minister: Akis Gerontopoulos

Finance Ministry
Minister: Yannis Stournaras
Alternate Minister: Christos Staikouras
Deputy Minister: Giorgos Mavraganis

Development and Competitiveness Ministry
Minister: Costis Hatzidakis
Deputy Minister: Athanasios Skordas
Deputy Minister: Notis Mitarakis

Infrastructure, Transport and Networks Ministry
Minister: Michalis Chrysochoidis
Deputy Minister: Michalis Papadopoulos

Administrative Reform and E-Governance Ministry
Minister: Kyriakos Mitsotakis
Deputy Minister: Evi Christofilopoulou

Labor, Social Insurance and Welfare Ministry
Minister: Yiannis Vroutsis
Deputy Minister: Vassilis Kegeroglou

Health Ministry
Minister: Adonis Georgiadis
Deputy Minister: Antonis Bezas
Deputy Minister: Zeta Makri

Environment, Energy and Climate Change Ministry
Minister: Yiannis Maniatis
Alternate Minister: Stavros Kalafatis
Deputy Minister: Asimakis Papageorgiou

Public Order Ministry
Minister: Nikos Dendias

Defense Ministry
Minister: Dimitris Avramopoulos
Alternate Minister: Fofi Gennimata
Deputy Minister: Athanasios Davakis

Education Ministry
Minister: Constantinos Arvanitopoulos
Deputy Minister: Simeon Kedikoglou
Deputy Minister: Costas Gioulekas

Tourism Ministry
Minister: Olga Kefaloyianni
Agricultural Development Ministry
Minister: Athanasios Tsaftaris
Alternate Minister: Maximos Harakopoulos

Justice, Transparency and Human Rights Ministry
Minister: Haralambos Athanasiou

Interior Ministry
Minister: Yiannis Michelakis
Alternate Minister: Leonidas Grigorakos

Culture Ministry
Minister: Panos Panayiotopoulos
Deputy Minister for Sports: Yiannis Andrianos
Deputy Minister for Public Broadcasting: Pantelis Kapsis

Merchant Marine Ministry
Minister: Miltiadis Varvitsiotis

Macedonia-Thrace Ministry
Minister: Theodoros Karaoglou

State Ministry
Minister: Dimitris Stamatis

Government Spokesman: Simos Kedikoglou