Prime Minister George Papandreou, in the framework of the preparation of the Medium-Term Fiscal Stability Programme that will be announced by the government on April 15, will hold consecutive meetings on Tuesday with Health and Social Solidarity Minister Andreas Loverdos, Employment and Social Security Minister Louka Katseli and the alternate minister George Koutroumanis, Regional Development and Competitiveness Minister Mihalis Chryssohoidis, Infrastructures, Transport and Networks Minister Dimitris Reppas and Environment, Energy and Climatic Change Minister Tina Birbili.

The meetings will be held in the prime minister's office in Parliament.